The Boxer Club of Canada

is the 'National' Boxer Club in Canada and is affiliated with the Canadian Kennel Club (CKC). Founded in 1947 The Boxer Club of Canada has members from one end of Canada to the other and also in the United States.

Meetings are held on-line on a monthly basis, except for July and August. We hold rotating east / west national specialties and numerous regional specialties throughout the year.

​We are proud caretakers of the Boxer breed, its history and accomplishments. We supports Boxer rescue and health research for Boxers, stand against breed specific legislation (see the Dog Legislation Council of Canada web site), and believe strongly in the freedom of choice regarding cropping and docking

To learn more about

The breed standard for The Boxer

Membership and how to join, see The BCC Member App

Contact Membership

Rescuing a Boxer in Canada, see Boxer Rescue


Please note that the BCC promotes responsible dog ownership, reputable breeding practices, and animal welfare

Boxer Club of Canada Public Membership List

Membership Chairperson

Doris Avery
1342 Warner St.
Moose Jaw, SK
S6H 6L
1
member_info@boxerclubofcanada.com * Membership Application Form


Members (from west to east)
Due to scammers you will now need to copy & paste the email address
Website Address
click on kennel name to visit website
British Columbia
Lena & Bob Arkell -
admin@bolerameboxers.com
Bolerame Boxers
Sandra Beck -
boxerhug@hotmail.com
Pandora Boxers
Shelly Dueck -
toprankboxers@shaw.ca
TopRank Boxers
Karen Knox -
doradosboxers@shaw.ca
Dorado Boxers Reg'd
Monika Pinsker -
mephistoboxers@shaw.ca
Mephisto Boxers Reg'd
Sheila Verhulst -
tradonalee@shaw.ca
Tradonalee Boxers
Cora Verhulst -
coraverhuls@shaw.ca
Tradonalee Boxers
Anita Hunter -
papagenoboxers@gmail.com
Papageno Boxers
Terri Pickett -
terripickett77@gmail.com
Breka Boxers
Alberta
Sharon and Ron Berry -
berlaneboxers@gmail.com
Berlane Boxers Reg'd
Karen Deschambault
karen@rikarboxers.com
Rikar Boxers Reg'd
Sheila McAvoy
sheila@tybrushe-boxers.com
Tybrushe Boxers Reg'd
Marta Nettelfield
boxers@telusplanet.net
Boxer Rescue Canada
Josie O'Reilly
boxrlady@telusplanet.net
Summer Boxers Reg'd
Kirstan Sonnenberg
tienlungbxrs@gmail.com
Tienlung Boxers, Reg'd
Cindy Thomas
cyntechboxers@gmail.com
CynTech Reg'd Boxers
Paul M. Wilcox
wilking@xplornet.ca
WilKing Kennels
Don & Rhianon Racette
Kemfer@shaw.ca
Kemfer's Boxers reg'd
Kimberly Smith
knik.smith@gmail.com
Faberly Boxers 
Tammy Ranta
brianteboxers@gmail.com
Briante Boxers
Saskatchewan
David and Patti Gilmour
p.gilmour@sasktel.net
Zaracon Boxers Reg'd
Len Waddell
irene.len@sasktel.net
Kennels of Bracara Reg'd
Allison Hadaway
allison@fireflyboxers.com
Firefly boxers
Manitoba
Chris & Mary Marko
cmarko6@gmail.com
Medousa Boxers Reg'd
Bev Pope
bpopehome@gmail.com
CounterPunch Boxers
Ontario
Joe Arruda
jmruda@rogers.com
Lynne Beilhartz
lynnebeilhartz@xplornet.com
Jordannas Boxers Perm Reg'd
Shirley Bell
shirley@bellcrest.net
Bellcrest Boxers Perm Reg'd
Christine Burton & Justin Burton
everlongboxers@gmail.com
EverLong Boxers
Jenny Catton
jcatton@cogeco.ca
Michael Catton
mcatton1@cogeco.ca
Mijen Reg'd
Mary Curl
mary.curl@sympatico.ca
Shadowdale Boxers Perm. Reg.
Jim & Francine Gillanders
uppercut01@outlook.com
Uppercut Boxers
Mike Hockley
eastportken@cogeco.ca
Eastport Kennels
Jane & George Holicka
holicka@cogeco.ca
Xelascon Boxers Reg'd
Jack Ireland
jhireland@rogers.com
PinePath Boxers Perm Reg'd
Judy Jury
judyjury211@msn.com
Trimanor Kennels Reg'd
Laura King
diamondaire@live.com
Diamondaire Boxers Perm Reg'd
Patrice Longstreet
mahogany@tbaytel.net
Mahogany Boxers
Linda Norris
lindanorris181@yahoo.com
Rodlin Kennels Reg'd
Medley Small
cinnrhee@sympatico.ca
CinnRhee Boxers Reg'd
Kim & Richard Tarrington
rubyredboxers@gmail.com
RubyRed Boxers
Kristi Wagg
kgboxers@gmail.com
KG Boxers
Shawn Mealey
denshaw@live.ca
Denshaws Boxers reg.
Melissa Mathers
vanquishboxers@hotmail.com
Vanquish Boxers Reg'd
Quebec
Debbie Allardyce
debria@videotron.ca
Debria Kennels Reg'd
Barry Green
lynbary55@gmail.com
Lynbary Boxers Reg'd
Andre Jeannotte
holidayk@hotmail.com
Holiday Kennels
Richard Vachon
richard@derivabo.com
Elevage Derivabo
Annie Lamoth & Normand W. Houde
duclocherboxers@gmail.com
DuClocher Boxer
New Brunswick
Don & Anne Craig
dacraig@rogers.com
KPark Kennels Reg'd
Kim Long
brileyboxers@bellaliant.net
Briley Boxers
Tara Burt
seaboxer2@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia
Arlene Wood
woodaboxer@hotmail.ca
Tiamat Kennels Reg'd
Prince Edward Island
Newfoundland
Deanne Sinnot
maestroboxers@hotmail.com
Maestro Boxers
United States
Brenda Jordan
rmbxrs@yahoo
Remember Me Boxers
Lee & Mary Jane Nowak
maryjane@shadigee.org
Shadigee Boxers
Jennifer Bitner
dajenkennels@aol.com
Dajen Kennels
Robert Millsaps
ramboxerstx@gmail.com
Ram Boxers

Please note that the contents of any Web Page listed are the responsibility of the creator and not necessarily reflective of the Boxer Club of Canada Inc.